Contact

Contact

Zakład Badawczo Rozwojowy AGRO Sp. z o.o.

ul. Gostyńska 71
64-000 Kościan
tel. 65 512 10 60
biuro@zbr-agro.pl

Formularz kontaktowy

Nasz zespół

Agnieszka Miszkiewicz

Chief Executive Officer 

agnieszka.miszkiewicz@zbr-agro.pl

 

Przemysław Juskowiak

Business development & sales director
przemyslaw.juskowiak@zbr-agro.pl

Dawid Zamościk

Process Engineer

dawid.zamoscik@zbr-agro.pl

Bartosz Wabiński

Process Engineer

bartosz.wabinski@zbr-agro.pl

 

Dominik Linka

Leading designer
agricultural branch

dominik.linka@zbr-agro.pl

Marcin Marciniak

Leading designer 
municipal branch

marcin.marciniak@zbr-agro.pl

 

Jakub Sobkowiak

Designer
technical documentation specialist

jakub.sobkowiak@zbr-agro.pl

Rafał Różański

Sales Specialist

rafal.rozanski@zbr-agro.pl

Natalia Spolankiewicz-Czuba

Advertising, marketing & sales specialist

natalia.czuba@zbr-agro.pl

Anna Nowakowska

HR, payroll and administration specialist

anna.nowakowska@zbr-agro.pl

description www.gzwatches.com. More Info www.watchesmg.com. additional resources https://www.watcheszs.com/. the hottest https://www.voawatches.com/. reference replica watches. click here now watchesj.com. click this link here now rolex replica. pop over to these guys rolex replica. wikipedia reference replica rolex watches. view it now replica rolex. Bonuses https://www.watchesb.com. Website rolex replica. Welcome To fake watches. over here https://www.taxwatches.com/. like this https://www.sexwatches.com. you could try this out rolex replica. With Huge Discount realestatewatches. For Sale replica rolex. basics https://www.stockswatches.com. blog https://www.insurancewatches.com/.