Kontakt

Kontakt

Zakład Badawczo Rozwojowy AGRO Sp. z o.o.

ul. Gostyńska 71
64-000 Kościan
tel. 65 512 10 60
biuro@zbr-agro.pl

NIP: 698-18-38-940
KRS: 0000567813
 

Formularz kontaktowy

Nasz zespół

Agnieszka Miszkiewicz

Prezes Zarządu

agnieszka.miszkiewicz@zbr-agro.pl

 

Przemysław Juskowiak

Dyrektor ds. rozwoju i sprzedaży

przemyslaw.juskowiak@zbr-agro.pl

Dawid Zamościk

Technolog

dawid.zamoscik@zbr-agro.pl

Bartosz Wabiński

Technolog

bartosz.wabinski@zbr-agro.pl

Dominik Linka

Konstruktor wiodący 
branża rolnicza

dominik.linka@zbr-agro.pl

Marcin Marciniak

Konstruktor wiodący
branża komunalna

marcin.marciniak@zbr-agro.pl

Jakub Sobkowiak

Konstruktor, specjalista ds.
dokumentacji technicznej

jakub.sobkowiak@zbr-agro.pl

Bartosz Karasiński

Konstruktor 

bartosz.karasinski@zbr-agro.pl

Piotr Wielowiejski

Konstruktor 

piotr.wielowiejski@zbr-agro.pl

Oskar Szymański

Młodszy konstruktor


oskar.szymanski@zbr-agro.pl

Rafał Różański

Specjalista ds. sprzedaży


rafal.rozanski@zbr-agro.pl

Natalia Spolankiewicz-Czuba

Specjalista ds. reklamy,
marketingu i sprzedaży

natalia.czuba@zbr-agro.pl

Anna Nowakowska

Specjalista ds. kadr,
płac i administracji

anna.nowakowska@zbr-agro.pl

description www.gzwatches.com. More Info www.watchesmg.com. additional resources https://www.watcheszs.com/. the hottest https://www.voawatches.com/. reference replica watches. click here now watchesj.com. click this link here now rolex replica. pop over to these guys rolex replica. wikipedia reference replica rolex watches. view it now replica rolex. Bonuses https://www.watchesb.com. Website rolex replica. Welcome To fake watches. over here https://www.taxwatches.com/. like this https://www.sexwatches.com. you could try this out rolex replica. With Huge Discount realestatewatches. For Sale replica rolex. basics https://www.stockswatches.com. blog https://www.insurancewatches.com/.