Kontakt

Kontakt

Zakład Badawczo Rozwojowy AGRO Sp. z o.o.

ul. Gostyńska 71
64-000 Kościan
tel. 65 512 10 60
biuro@zbr-agro.pl

Formularz kontaktowy

Nasz zespół

Agnieszka Miszkiewicz

Vorstandspräsidentin

agnieszka.miszkiewicz@zbr-agro.pl

Przemysław Juskowiak

Entwicklungs- und Verkaufsdirektor 

przemyslaw.juskowiak@zbr-agro.pl

 

Dawid Zamościk

Technologe

dawid.zamoscik@zbr-agro.pl

Bartosz Wabiński

Technologe

bartosz.wabinski@zbr-agro.pl

Dominik Linka

Entwicklungsingenieur
Landwirtschaftsbranche

dominik.linka@zbr-agro.pl

Marcin Marciniak

Entwicklungsingenieur 
Kommunalbranche

marcin.marciniak@zbr-agro.pl

 

Jakub Sobkowiak

Projektant, technischer Dokumentationsspezialist 

jakub.sobkowiak@zbr-agro.pl

Rafał Różański

Verkaufspezialist

rafal.rozanski@zbr-agro.pl

Natalia Spolankiewicz-Czuba

Werbung-, Matketing- und Verkaufspezialistin

natalia.czuba@zbr-agro.pl

Anna Nowakowska

Personalwesen-, Lohn- und Gehaltsabrechnungspezialistin

anna.nowakowska@zbr-agro.pl

description www.gzwatches.com. More Info www.watchesmg.com. additional resources https://www.watcheszs.com/. the hottest https://www.voawatches.com/. reference replica watches. click here now watchesj.com. click this link here now rolex replica. pop over to these guys rolex replica. wikipedia reference replica rolex watches. view it now replica rolex. Bonuses https://www.watchesb.com. Website rolex replica. Welcome To fake watches. over here https://www.taxwatches.com/. like this https://www.sexwatches.com. you could try this out rolex replica. With Huge Discount realestatewatches. For Sale replica rolex. basics https://www.stockswatches.com. blog https://www.insurancewatches.com/.